PositiviTuesday!

I currently have a lot on my plate right now. With online courses prepping me for grad school, a full-time job, and several other things, at times it can all be a bit overwhelming. I start doubting myself – “am I trying to do too much?” Juggling everything isn’t always easy, but with the proper motivation, I plan on powering through and dominating all the things in my path.

I recently found a list of quotes on Thought Catalog, “for when you start to doubt yourself.” I’ve listed my favorites below —

We must believe that we are gifted for something, and that this thing, at whatever cost, must be obtained. – Marie Curie

I hope you live a life that you’re proud of. And if you find that you’re not, I hope you have the strength to start all over. – F. Scott Fitzgerald

A hero is someone who, in spite of weakness, doubt or not always knowing the answers, goes ahead and overcomes anyway. – Christopher Reeve

Read more…

Go be a hero!

Happy Tuesday!

AP

Twitter

Instagram

Goodreads

Facebook

2 thoughts on “PositiviTuesday!

  1. Reblogged this on A Dragon Slaying Pen and commented:
    Finding the courage to fulfill my goals has been difficult. Tearing down the walls holding me back has taken many years and is still a work in progress. Every day I chip away a little more of the wall and doubt myself less.
    Having good tools with you is paramount in this endeavor. Which is why I love this PositiviTuesday post by Noveltreks.
    When I start to think that maybe I’ve dreamed too big, taken on too much or push myself too hard, I will look at this list of quotes and find one to hold on to.

    Like

Leave a Reply

