PositiviTuesday!

There are two images I want to share with you today. Both of these should be on your mind. Every day. I’ll admit negative thoughts sometimes get the better of me and slow me down. It’s something I need to work on. Something I’m sure we all need to work on.

There is always at least one thing to be grateful for each and every day. If it helps, write down one thing you were grateful for at the end of the day – regardless of whether it was bad or good.

tumblr_nfb7z47BEx1qjm9bpo1_500

Every one has dreams. I’m currently working (maybe struggling is a more accurate description) on accomplishing some of my biggest ones. Prove the doubters wrong.

ProveThemWrong

Happy Tuesday!

AP

Twitter

Instagram

Goodreads

Facebook

One thought on “PositiviTuesday!

  1. The photo in your header is stunning! Great quotes. I like your idea of writing down things you are grateful for everyday instead of focusing on negatives. Good luck with your treks. I am following you on instagram so look forward to seeing all your amazing photos.

    Like

Leave a Reply

